Upcoming events


Sport Climbing Australia
Log in

Contact us

Email:

Information:  info@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Media enquiries: nicole@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au



Member Protection Information Officers:


John Crowley: jp@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Dave Fletcher: dave.fletcher@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Phil Goebel: phil@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Campbell Harrison: paul@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

David Pare: dave.pare@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Roxy Perry: roxy@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Romain Thevenot: romain@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

Mercedes Yanev: mercedes@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au


Address:
SPORT CLIMBING AUSTRALIA (SCA)
PO BOX 341W Ballarat West VIC 3350
http://www.sportclimbingaustralia.org.au
info@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au

State Board Contacts

Sport Climbing Western Australia 

info@sportclimbingwa.com.au


Sport Climbing New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory

sportclimbingNSWACT@outlook.com


Sport Climbing Queensland

President: Paige Erpf, president@sportclimbingqueensland.com


Sport Climbing South Australia

President: Jason Gatehouse, president@sportclimbingsa.com

Treasurer: Nick Kalatzis, treasurer@sportclimbingsa.com

Secretary: Loan Nyugen, secretary@sportclimbingsa.com


Sport Climbing Victoria

contact@sportclimbingvictoria.com.au


Sport Climbing Tasmania

President: Alan Debnam, admin@sportclimbingtasmania.org.au

CONTACT US

Address:

SPORT CLIMBING AUSTRALIA (SCA)

PO Box 8029 Sumner VIC 3057

Email: info@sportclimbingaustralia.org.au


FOLLOW US


In the spirit of reconciliation Sport Climbing Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past, present and emerging and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
4