## National Youth Development Team 2021

## Preliminary Selection

First Name	L 4 N	0-4	0	04-4-
First Name	Last Name	Category	Gender	State
Emilie	Buzza	Junior	Female	VIC
Jordyn	Damasco	Junior	Female	WA
Ella	Easton	Junior	Female	NSW
Leah	Jeffries	Junior	Female	NSW
Theodora	Kasimidou	Junior	Female	SA
Kate	Mendel	Junior	Female	QLD
Aiden	Yanev	Junior	Male	WA
Grace	Crowley	Junior	Female	VIC
Sam	Gullifer	Junior	Male	VIC
Maxim	Pare	Junior	Male	WA
Ellisa	Andres	Youth A	Female	ACT
Lucy	Briggs	Youth A	Female	VIC
Neve	Doherty	Youth A	Female	SA
Mae	Siah	Youth A	Female	WA
Isobel	Taylor	Youth A	Female	SA
Josie	Wardrop	Youth A	Female	TAS
Mia	Weeda	Youth A	Female	NSW
Ashley	Brooks	Youth A	Female	QLD
Maya	Fuller	Youth A	Female	VIC
Matt	Bigham	Youth A	Male	SA
Finley	Evans	Youth A	Male	VIC
Marley	Farquharson	Youth A	Male	NSW
Benjamin	Firth	Youth A	Male	NSW
Leyroy	Harley	Youth A	Male	TAS
Hugo	Hornshaw	Youth A	Male	NSW
Fahim	Khandel	Youth A	Male	NSW
Ethan	Naylor	Youth A	Male	QLD
Cris	Rossi	Youth A	Male	SA
Lachlan	Rickard	Youth A	Male	VIC
Kiara	Burch	Youth B	Female	VIC
Indiana	Craigie	Youth B	Female	QLD
Summer	Fraser	Youth B	Female	NSW
Mackenzie	Hansen	Youth B	Female	NSW
Atako	Nakamura	Youth B	Female	QLD
Zoe	Puglisi	Youth B	Female	VIC
Emily	Scott	Youth B	Female	ACT
Maya	Stasiuk	Youth B	Female	VIC
Joanna	Waldeck	Youth B	Female	QLD
Clea	Hall	Youth B	Female	QLD
Boston	Denner	Youth B	Male	QLD
Thomas	Little	Youth B	Male	QLD
Dylan	Parks	Youth B	Male	NSW
Dylan	Soin	Youth B	Male	NSW
Andrew	Burge	Youth B	Male	VIC
Angus	Fuller	Youth B	Male	VIC

Romain Thevenot SCA Director